About Us

  MultiPROOF Co.,Ltd. Was established since 16 March, 1995. Driven by a team of consultants, researchers, engineers and developer from network institute, faculty of electrical engineering, Kasetsart University, Thailand.
  The company does developing, marketing and implements comprehensive software solutions across a broad range of system platforms.
  MultiPROOF’s customers are the both government sectors and private companies.
  Our products are including provide, installation all the system through communication system and services for the Telemetering system and GPS Tracking System which continually designed and developed by our engineers team in Thailand as well as provided mobile contents services

Overview

  MultiPROOF Co.,Ltd do developing, marketing and implements comprehensive software solutions across a broad range of system platforms.
  Our customers are the companies in telecommunications, government sectors and private organizations.
  Our main products and services are IT and network consultant including provide, installation all th system for the Environment instruments and GPS Fleet Management System which continually designed and developed by our engineers team in Thailand also provide mobile contents services.

Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Adithep Phinyakasem
(อดิเทพ ภิญญาเกษม)

adithep@multiproof.com

Accounting Manager

Phitita Kengsarigarn
(พิธิตา เก่งสาริการณ์)

phitita@multiproof.com

Network Administrator & IT System Manager

Jutamas Leanjay
(จุฑามาศ เลี่ยนจ้าย)

jutamas.l@multiproof.com

Technician Support Manager

Somphob Wonghuen
(สมภพ วงษ์เฮือน)

somphob.w@multiproof.com

Sale Engineer & Government Manager

Suttichai Kanjan
(สุทธิชัย แก่นจันทร์)

suttichai@multiproof.com

Product & Marketing Manager

Patcharaporn Sariboot
(พัชราภรณ์ สาริบุตร)

patcharaporn.s@multiproof.com

Multiproof Company Limited

Head Office : 47/102 Moo.7
(Krisada Nakorn Village 10)
Saotonghin, Bangyai, Nonthaburi 11140

Contact

Tel. (+66)2-1569922
Fax. (+66)2-1569922 Ext 8
Email : product@multiproof.com